Contact Us


Dunkerton Cooperative Elevator
PO Box 286
509 West Dunkerton Street,
Dunkerton IA, 50626
319-822-4291 or 1-800-627-3528
Fax 319-822-7700

Dunkerton Co-op Dry Fertilizer Terminal
510 West Dunkerton Street
Dunkerton, Iowa
319-822-4207 or 319-822-4291

Dunkerton Unmanned 24 Hour Liquid Fertilizer Terminal
510 West Dunkerton Street
Dunkerton, Iowa
319-822-4207 or 319-822-4291

Dunkerton Chemical, Seed and Liquid Fertilizer 
800 S Canfield 
Dunkerton, Iowa
319-822-4291

Key Personnel:
General Manager: William Manweiler 319-822-4291.  Cell 319-240-4791
wilman@dunkertoncoop.com

Grain Department Manager/Origination & Merchandiser:  Shawn Higgins 319-822-4291,        shiggins@dunkertoncoop.com

Agronomy Department Manager:  John Swehla 319-822-4291, Cell 319-415-7504, jswehla@dunkertoncoop.com

Agronomy Sales:  Bo Pagel 319-822-4291, Cell 319-240-4524, bpagel@dunkertoncoop.com


Agronomy Sales:  Jim Lawler 319-822-4291, Cell 319-327-2523, jlawler@dunkertoncoop.com

Agronomy Sales & Operations:  Dein Gosse 319-822-4291, Cell 319-240-3026, dgosse@dunkertoncoop.com

Feed Department Manager:  Chad Pierce  319-822-4291, Cell 515-490-5780, cpierce@dunkertoncoop.com

Feed Department:  Larry Block 319-822-4291, lrblock@dunkertoncoop.com


Feed Sales:  Tom Grober, Cell 319-269-9397

Shop Manager:  Jacob Wenger, Shop 319-269-3183

Agronomy Billing and Accounts Recievable/Billing:  Theresa Sadler 319-822-4291, tsadler@dunkertoncoop.com

Feed Billing, Order Entry, Shop Billing & Grain Assistance:  Ann Sadler 319-822-4291,   asadler@dunkertoncoop.com

Accounts Payable, Administrative Assistant, Dust Control Assistance:  Shari Sorensen 319-822-4291,       ssorensen@dunkertoncoop.com

Please fill in the form below to contact us.

By submitting this form you are opting in to receive email and/or text communications from Barchart for related product, service or company information, updates and announcements. You can unsubscribe at anytime. View our Privacy Policy.